emails

Principal-Dr. Sheila Honeycutt
shoneycutt@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Assistant Principal- Dana Lowery

 dalowery@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

School Counselor- Scarlett Driggers sdriggers@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Secretary/Bookkeeper- Dana Sheffield danasheffield@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Lunchroom Manager- Betty Jackson bjackson@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Nurse- Sandra Lampkin slampkin@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 Receptionist- Shelly Svendsen ssvendsen@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Allison Barnes  abarnes@dodge.k12.ga.us

Leisa Maxwell lmaxwell@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Jennifer Dean jdean@dodge.k12.ga.us

Angelita Godfrey agodfrey@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Lawanji Davis ldavis@dodge.k12.ga.us

Sylvia Turner sturner@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

CaSandra Hamilton  cwright@dodge.k12.ga.us

Patrice Rogers progers@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Beth Kelly  bkelly@dodge.k12.ga.us

Angie Parker aparker@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Hannah Fordham  hfordham@dodge.k12.ga.us

Britny Honeycutt shoneycutt@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Angela Melton angela.melton@dodge.k12.ga.us

Hailey Graham hgraham@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

1st Grade Teachers

 

Rachel Crutchfield  rachel.crutchfield@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Windy Danner wdanner@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Stephanie Hawkins shawkins@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Kathryn Sawyer ksawyer@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Angela Hardy ahardy@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

2nd Grade Teachers

 

Maura Andersen mandersen@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Velvita Gooch vgooch@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Kristen Jordan kjordan@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Miranda Stewart mstewart@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

3rd Grade Teachers

 

Jessica Jordan jjordan@dodge.k12.ga.us

Tyler Holloman tyler.hollomon@dodge.k12.ga.us

Kati Mincey kmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Racheal Spires rspires@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

4th Grade Teachers

Malory Howard malory.howard@dodge.k12.ga.us

Karlee Lee karlee.lee@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Brooke Moore smoore@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mary Rogers morogers@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Lisa Stuckey lstuckey@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

5th Grade Teachers

 

Bailey Bryant baileybryant@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ellen Renfroe erenfroe@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Marie Epting marie.epting@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Liz Conner  liz.conner@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Connie Ryals cryals@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Brandy Pittman bpittman@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

CAMPE/Connections Teachers

 

Computer Science Amanda Ray aray@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Art Sandy Bland sbland@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Music Jonathan Dean jonathandean@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

PE Blakelyn Bundick bbundick@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

PE Penny Thomas pcthomas@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

ESOL Teacher Beth Jones bjones@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Migrant Services Elizabeth Garcia egarcia@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Speech Teacher Mandy Holloway mholloway@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

EIP

 

Maradith Sheffield MTSS (K-2) msheffield@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Regina Cranford (3-5 / Testing) rcranford@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Gifted Teachers                    

 

Tammy Tripp ttripp@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Joni Barton jbarton@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Amy Barron amybarron@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Media Center/ Library

 

Robin Cook rcook@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Special Education Teachers

 

Amber Rykard arykard@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Jamie Johnson jjohnson@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

   Kimberly Mazza kmazza@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Amy Sammons asammons@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Patricia Hollie phollie@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Barbara Darsey bdarsey@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Amanda Dupree adupree@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Classified Staff

 

Pam Southerland psoutherland@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Alvena Schultheisz aschultheisz@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Sharon Lampkin sharon.lampkin@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Dianne Purvis dipurvis@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Niesha Dewberry nyoung@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Lynn Brown lbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ricky Gilmore rgilmore@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Chad Smith cwsmith@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Kim Rowland krowland@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.